August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Does or has anyone else ever noticed this? Sometimes you leave your rating for the buyer, (after they have left their rating/feedback for the service). But when you check the service itself, your rating that you left the...