August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
What would happen if someone orders my gig, I deliver it, but it is not yet marked as "complete", and then I delete my gig? will it be completed within 8 days automatically or will I lose my sale?