August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
when i bump my service and share it then it directly navigate to another seller service link.
what is the problem ? why its redirect to another seller service link ?
for ex- when i am bumping my service and my service ...