August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
simply go the my services and then select the gig you want to delete.. then you have an option to delete the gigsimply go the my services and then select the gig you want to delete.. then you have an option to delete the gig
you open in your profile my service and marked which service you want delete and at above you click delete buttonyou open in your profile my service and marked which service you want delete and at above you click delete button
twitterable123
Are you sure you want to delete this post?